We are Spryng

and believe in the power of SMS

Call
+49 3030 80 69 00

Alexander Wanders

Founder
alexander@spryng.de

Call
+49 3030 80 69 00

Marc Rottinghuis

Founder
marc@spryng.de

Call
+49 3030 80 69 00

Jan Paul van der Velden

Founder
janpaul@spryng.de

Call
+49 3030 80 69 00

Bernard Rottinghuis

CFO
bernard@spryng.de

Call
+49 3030 80 69 00

Paul Hage

CTO
paul@spryng.de

Call
+49 3030 80 69 00

André Buijs

Risk & Compliance
andre@spryng.de

Call
+49 3030 80 69 00

Tim Meijer

CMO
tim@spryng.de

Call
+49 3030 80 69 00

Faniëlle de Wit

Global Partnership Manager
fanielle@spryng.de

Call
+49 3030 80 69 00

Anne Marees

Global Project Manager
anne@spryng.de

Call
+49 3030 80 69 00

Arjen Schuiten

Director Partnerships
arjen@spryng.de

Call
+49 3030 80 69 00

Roemer Bakker

Development
roemer@spryng.de

Call
+49 3030 80 69 00

Jelle Manders

Development
jelle@spryng.de

Call
+49 3030 80 69 00

Jochem van der Veer

Designer
jochem@spryng.de

Call
+49 3030 80 69 00

Charles Beaumont

Development
charles@spryng.de

Call
+49 3030 80 69 00

Frank Mand

Development
frank@spryng.de

Call
+49 3030 80 69 00

Kees de Wit

Sales & Marketing
kees@spryng.de

Call
+49 3030 80 69 00

Eva Renia

Communication Specialist
eva@spryng.de

Call
+49 3030 80 69 00

Stephanie Markus

Office Management
stephanie@spryng.de

Call
+49 3030 80 69 00

Jeroen van der Meulen

Head of Support
jeroen@spryng.de