Wir sind Spryng

Und glauben an die Kraft der SMS

Rufen Sie an
+49 3030 80 69 00

Alexander Wanders

Gründer
alexander@spryng.de

Rufen Sie an
+49 3030 80 69 00

Marc Rottinghuis

Gründer
marc@spryng.de

Rufen Sie an
+49 3030 80 69 00

Jan Paul van der Velden

Gründer
janpaul@spryng.de

Rufen Sie an
+49 3030 80 69 00

Bernard Rottinghuis

Geschäftsführer
bernard@spryng.de

Rufen Sie an
+49 3030 80 69 00

Paul Hage

CTO
paul@spryng.de

Rufen Sie an
+49 3030 80 69 00

André Buijs

Risiko & Compliance
andre@spryng.de

Rufen Sie an
+49 3030 80 69 00

Tim Meijer

CMO
tim@spryng.de

Rufen Sie an
+49 3030 80 69 00

Faniëlle de Wit

Globaler Partnerschaftsmanager
fanielle@spryng.de

Rufen Sie an
+49 3030 80 69 00

Anne Marees

Globaler Projektleiter
anne@spryng.de

Rufen Sie an
+49 3030 80 69 00

Arjen Schuiten

Partnerschaftsdirektor
arjen@spryng.de 

Rufen Sie an
+49 3030 80 69 00

Roemer Bakker

Entwicklung
roemer@spryng.de

Rufen Sie an
+49 3030 80 69 00

Jelle Manders

Entwicklung
jelle@spryng.de

Rufen Sie an
+49 3030 80 69 00

Jochem van der Veer

Designer
jochem@spryng.de

 

Rufen Sie an
+49 3030 80 69 00

Charles Beaumont

Entwicklung
charles@spryng.de

Rufen Sie an
+49 3030 80 69 00

Frank Mand

Entwicklung
frank@spryng.de

Rufen Sie an
+49 3030 80 69 00

Kees de Wit

Verkauf & Marketing
kees@spryng.de

Rufen Sie an
+49 3030 80 69 00

Eva Renia

Kommunikationsspezialist
eva@spryng.de

Rufen Sie an
+49 3030 80 69 00

Stephanie Markus

Büroleiter
stephanie@spryng.de

Rufen Sie an
+49 3030 80 69 00

Jeroen van der Meulen

Leiter Unterstützung
jeroen@spryng.de