Wir sind Spryng

Und glauben an die Kraft der SMS

Rufen Sie an
+49 3030 80 69 00

Alexander Wanders

Gründer
alexander@spryng.de

Rufen Sie an
+49 3030 80 69 00

Marc Rottinghuis

Gründer
marc@spryng.de

Rufen Sie an
+49 3030 80 69 00

Jan Paul van der Velden

Gründer
janpaul@spryng.de

Rufen Sie an
+49 3030 80 69 00

Bernard Rottinghuis

Geschäftsführer
bernard@spryng.de

Rufen Sie an
+49 3030 80 69 00

Paul Hage

CTO
paul@spryng.de

Rufen Sie an
+49 3030 80 69 00

Tim Meijer

CMO
tim@spryng.de

Rufen Sie an
+49 3030 80 69 00

Faniëlle de Wit

Globaler Partnerschaftsmanager
fanielle@spryng.de

Rufen Sie an
+49 3030 80 69 00

Tessa Waalwijk

Globaler Entwicklungsleiter
tessa@spryng.de

Rufen Sie an
+49 3030 80 69 00

Anne Marees

Globaler Projektleiter
anne@spryng.de

Rufen Sie an
+49 3030 80 69 00

Alexander van Leeuwen

Globaler Beziehungsmanager
avanleeuwen@spryng.de

Rufen Sie an
+49 3030 80 69 00

Roemer Bakker

Entwicklung
roemer@spryng.de

Rufen Sie an
+49 3030 80 69 00

Jelle Manders

Entwicklung
jelle@spryng.de

Rufen Sie an
+49 3030 80 69 00

Esther Moerman

HRM Manager
esther@spryng.de

Rufen Sie an
+49 3030 80 69 00

Stephanie Markus

Büroleiter
stephanie@spryng.de

Rufen Sie an
+49 3030 80 69 00

Kit Cheung

Leiter Unterstützung
kit@spryng.de

Rufen Sie an
+49 3030 80 69 00

Martina Honegger

Unterstützung
martina@spryng.de

Rufen Sie an
+49 3030 80 69 00

Godra Sedighi

Risiko- und Sicherheitsmanager
godra@spryng.de